Vorstand

Präsident
Andreas Knecht
Züri Elektro AG
Dachslernstrasse 63
8048 Zürich
praesident@altstetten.ch
Profil
Vizepräsident
Stefan Lang
Elektropark
Distelweg 22
8048 Zürich
vizepraesident@altstetten.ch
Profil
Kassier
Reto Kyburz
Bank Sparhafen Zürich
Fraumünsterstrasse 21
8022 Zürich
kassier@altstetten.ch
Profil

 

 

Aktuar
Rolf Spitzli
Züri Telematik AG
Dachslernstrasse 63
8048 Zürich
aktuar@altstetten.ch
Profil
Veranstaltungen
Ruedi Kern
KEDRUSA
Meier-Bosshardstrasse 1
8048 Zürich
veranstaltungen@altstetten.ch
Profil
Marketing & EDV
Michel Bootz
bootzbootz ag
Stampfenbachstrasse 57
8006 Zürich
marketing@altstetten.ch
Profil

 

 

Verbindung Politik
Albert Leiser
Hauseigentümerverband Zürich
Albisstrasse 28
8038 Zürich
politik@altstetten.ch
Profil
Frauenanlässe
Sara Lang
Distelweg 22
8048 Zürich
sa.lang@altstetten.ch
Profil
Protokoll
Giancarlo Fiorio
PABS Résidences & Appartements AG
Grundstrasse 24
8048 Zürich
g.fiorio@altstetten.ch
Profil
Beisitzerin
Jennifer Gerber
Schweizerische Mobiliar Genossenschaft
Albisriederstrasse 334
8047 Zürich
j.gerber@altstetten.ch
Profil